Premium Investors


To become a Premium Investment Level member and join this prestigious group of companies, please contact John Cushnie, Senior Vice President Investor Engagement, at (404) 223-2467 for more information.

Pinnacle Investors


Chair's Circle Investors


Leadership Investors

      

Cornerstone Members

Aaron’s, Inc., Kennesaw - www.aarons.com
AFLAC, Columbus - www.aflac.com
Alston & Bird, LLP, Atlanta - www.alston.com
Altria Client Services, Inc., Alpharetta - www.altria.com
Ameris Bank, Moultrie - www.amerisbank.com
Anheuser-Busch Companies, Tallahassee - www.anheuser-busch.com
Archbold Medical Center, Thomasville - www.archbold.org
Arrow Exterminators, Atlanta - www.arrowexterminators.com
Atlantic Capital Bank, Atlanta - www.atlanticcapitalbank.com
Augusta University, Augusta - www.gru.edu
Aware Force, Dunwoody - www.whatsupinteractive.com
Balch & Bingham, LLP, Atlanta - www.balch.com
Bank of America, Atlanta - www.bankofamerica.com
The Benoit Group, LLC, Atlanta -
BioIQ, Inc., Atlanta - www.bioiq.com
Blue Bird Corporation, Fort Valley - www.blue-bird.com
Bryan Cave, LLP, Atlanta - www.bryancave.com
Burr & Forman, LLP, Atlanta - www.burr.com
Business Wise, Inc., Atlanta - www.businesswise.com
Caterpillar, Inc., Atlanta -
CBRE, Inc., Atlanta - www.cbre.com
Children's Healthcare of Atlanta, Atlanta - www.choa.org
Cleveland Electric Company, Atlanta - www.clevelandelectric.com
Club Car, Inc./Ingersoll Rand, Evans - www.clubcar.com
Colonial Group, Inc., Savannah - www.colonialgroupinc.com
Community Health Services of Georgia, Macon - www.chs-ga.org
Constangy, Brooks, Smith & Prophete, LLP, Macon - www.constangy.com
Cortland Partners, Atlanta - www.cortlandpartners.com/
Creative Mischief, Atlanta - www.creative-mischief.com
Cumberland CID, Marietta - www.cumberlandcid.org
Deloitte, Atlanta - www.us.deloitte.com
Development Authority of Fulton County, Atlanta - www.developfultoncounty.com
Direct Technologies, Inc., Suwanee - www.dirtech.com
Emory University, Atlanta - www.emory.edu
Enterprise Holdings, Inc., Atlanta -
Equifax Inc., Atlanta - www.equifax.com
Eversheds Sutherland (US) LLC, Atlanta - www.sablaw.com
EY, Atlanta - www.ey.com
Fiserv, Alpharetta - www.fiserv.com
Fort Valley State University, Fort Valley - www.fvsu.edu
Frazier & Deeter, LLC, Atlanta - www.frazierdeeter.com
GEICO Insurance, Macon - www.geico.com
Genuine Parts Company, Atlanta - www.genpt.com
Georgia Agribusiness Council, Inc., Commerce - www.ga-agribusiness.org
Georgia Alliance of Community Hospitals, Tifton - www.gach.org
Georgia Association of Broadcasters, Atlanta - www.gab.org
Georgia Department of Labor, Atlanta - www.dol.state.ga.us
Georgia Health Care Association, Stockbridge - www.ghca.info
Georgia Hospital Association, Marietta - www.gha.org
Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta - www.gatech.edu
Georgia Lottery Corporation, Atlanta - www.galottery.com
Georgia Natural Gas , Atlanta - www.onlygng.com
Georgia Ports Authority, Savannah - www.gaports.com
Georgia Public Broadcasting, Atlanta - www.gpb.org
Georgia Southern University, Statesboro - www.georgiasouthern.edu
Georgia State University, Atlanta - www.gsu.edu
GeorgiaLink Public Affairs Group, Atlanta - www.georgialink.com
Gerdau, Cartersville - www.gerdau.com/northamerica/en#
Gleeds USA, Atlanta - www.gleeds.com
Grady Health System, Atlanta - www.gradyhealthsystem.org
Grant Thornton, Atlanta -
Graphic Packaging International, Inc., Atlanta - www.graphicpkg.com
Gude Management Group, Atlanta - www.gmgcpm.com
Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation, Savannah - www.gulfstream.com
Gunter Construction Company, Lawrenceville - www.gunterconst.com
Gwinnett Chamber of Commerce, Duluth - www.gwinnettchamber.org
HCA- South Atlantic Division, Charleston - www.hcahealthcare.com
Holder Construction Company, Atlanta - www.holderconstruction.com
IGT Global Solutions Corporation, Atlanta - www.igt.com
Intercontinental Exchange, Atlanta - www.theice.com
Interface, Inc., Atlanta - www.interfaceinc.com
Jackson Healthcare, Alpharetta -
JE Dunn Construction, Atlanta -
JM Family Enterprises, Inc., Deerfield Beach - www.jmfamily.com
JPMorgan Chase & Co., Atlanta - https://www.chase.com/
Kaiser Permanente, Atlanta - www.kp.org
Kauffman Tire, Ellenwood - www.kauffmantire.com
Kinder Morgan, Inc., Alpharetta - www.kindermorgan.com
King & Spalding LLP, Atlanta - www.kslaw.com
Leadership Institute At Columbus State University, Columbus -
Mansfield Energy Corp., Gainesville - www.mansfieldoil.com
McKesson Corporation, Alpharetta - www.mckesson.com
MEAG Power, Atlanta - www.meagpower.org
Memorial Health, Savannah - www.memorialhealth.com
Metro Atlanta Chamber of Commerce, Atlanta - www.metroatlantachamber.com
Metro Atlanta Rapid Transit Authority, Atlanta - www.itsmarta.com
MGB Development Group, Savannah -
Microsoft Corporation, Alpharetta - www.microsoft.com
Mitsubishi Power Systems Americas, Inc., Pooler - www.mpshq.com
Mohawk Industries, Inc., Calhoun - www.mohawkind.com
Morehouse School of Medicine, Atlanta -
Motion Picture Association of America, Inc., Washington -
MSI Benefits Group, Inc., Kennesaw - www.msibg.com
Mueller Water Products, Atlanta - www.muellerwaterproducts.com
National Distributing Company, Inc., Atlanta - www.ndcweb.com
Navicent Health, Formerly Central Georgia Health System, Macon - www.mccg.org
Norfolk Southern Corporation, Atlanta - www.nscorp.com
Northeast Georgia Health System, Inc., Gainesville - www.nghs.com
Northside Hospital, Atlanta - www.northside.com
Novo Nordisk, Inc., Decatur - www.novonordisk-us.com
Oxford Industries, Inc., Atlanta - www.oxfordinc.com
Parker, Poe, Adams & Bernstein, LLC, Atlanta -
Peach State Health Plan, Atlanta - www.pshpgeorgia.com
Perimeter CIDs, Atlanta - www.perimetercid.org
Phoebe Putney Health System, Albany - www.phoebeputney.com
Piedmont Healthcare, Atlanta - www.piedmont.org
Primerica, Inc., Duluth - www.primerica.com
PruittHealth, Norcross - www.uhs-pruitt.com
RaceTrac Petroleum, Inc., Atlanta - www.racetrac.com
Raycom Media - WFXG TV, Augusta - wfxg.com
Rayonier Advanced Materials, Inc., Jacksonville - www.rayonieram.com
RELX, Inc./LexisNexis, Alpharetta - www.lexisnexis.com
Reynolds Lake Oconee, Greensboro - https://www.reynoldslakeoconee.com/
Richard Bowers & Company, Atlanta - www.richardbowers.com
The Rockefeller Group, Atlanta - www.rockefellergroup.com
Rollins, Inc., Atlanta - www.rollins.com
SCANA Energy, Atlanta - www.scanaenergy.com
Scientific Games International, Alpharetta - www.scientificgames.com
Sea Island Company, Sea Island - www.seaisland.com
Sempra Renewables, LLC, San Diego -
Shaw Industries Group, Inc., Dalton - www.shawfloors.com
Southeast Connections, Inc., Conyers - www.seconnections.com
TalentQuest, Atlanta - www.talentquest.com
Tanner Health System, Carrollton - www.tanner.org
Target, Atlanta - target.com
Textron Specialized Vehicles, Augusta - www.ezgo.com
TMX Finance, Savannah - www.titlemax.com
TOUR Championship, Atlanta -
Traffic Troopers, Inc., Decatur -
Troutman Sanders, LLP, Atlanta - www.troutmansanders.com
TSYS, Columbus - www.tsys.com
UCB, Inc., Smyrna - www.ucb-group.com
United Community Banks, Inc., Blairsville - www.ucbi.com
United Distributors Inc., Smyrna -
University Health, Inc., DBA University Health Care System, Augusta - www.universityhealth.org
University of Georgia, Athens - www.uga.edu
Valdosta State University, Valdosta - www.valdosta.edu
Verizon, Alpharetta - www.verizon.com
Vizient Midsouth , Atlanta - www.vha.com/vhageorgia
W.C. Bradley Co., Columbus -
Waffle House, Inc., Norcross - www.wafflehouse.com
Waste Management, Smyrna - www.wm.com
WellStar Health System, Inc., Marietta - www.wellstar.org
Windstream Communications, Atlanta - www.windstream.com
Wipro Ltd, Atlanta -
Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP, Atlanta - www.wcsr.com
Yamaha Marine Group, Kennesaw -
Yancey Bros. Co., Atlanta - www.yanceybros.com
YKK Corporation of America, Marietta - www.ykkamerica.com